Sign up now to book this car

Already have an account?
Fredrick’s
2015 Honda Odyssey
Dee Why, NSW

3 trips
1  of 2
People Mover 5 doors 7 seats
Automatic

Key Handover

Book this car
calendar-pickup
calendar-return

Includes damage and loss cover and roadside
Includes fuel – get reimbursed if you refuel
This car uses Key Handover – you'll meet with the owner to pick up and return the key
Download our iOS or Android app before your trip

Loading... From $14.00/hr or $69.00/day + 45.0c/km
Enter dates to see total incl. fees
You won't be charged yet
Multi-day discount.

Description
People Mover 5 doors 7 seats
Automatic

Features
seat-folding Folding Rear Seat
animal-print Pet Friendly
Air Conditioning
Safety and technology
GPS
Rules
No smoking in any Car Next Door
Fredrick’s
2015 Honda Odyssey
Dee Why, NSW

3 trips
1  of 2
People Mover 5 doors 7 seats
Automatic

Key Handover

Description
People Mover 5 doors 7 seats
Automatic

Features
seat-folding Folding Rear Seat
animal-print Pet Friendly
Air Conditioning
Safety and technology
GPS
Rules
No smoking in any Car Next Door
Availability
Pay the hourly rate until you reach the daily cap
1 day minimum
Requires 12 hours notice
5% discount for 3 days +
10% discount for 12 days +
Unavailable for pickup/return
Trips must start and end during our pickup hours, 6am - 11pm.
Reviews
1
1
Anmol
February 2022

When you hire out your car, the expectation is that your call will be used. We vaccuumed and washed the car prior to returning it, however it was raining all weekend and whilst driving the car back to the owner's house the tires got a little dirty. The owner was NOT HAPPY that the car was dirty. The interiors were spotless, by the way. There needs to be understanding that I used the car, I didn't just rent it and sit it in my garage to look at. We took car of the car, cleaned it. I can't control the weather. My advice to people is, don't hire the car as the hassle and stress of making sure it's spotless and sparkling is not worth it. Also, I hired the car last minute, but $100/day is exuberant in cost. I have been hiring cars off car next door since March 2018, and never paid so much. I don't understand why the weekend rates are higher? The car doesn't change on the weekends, so why charge more? I was disappointed by the owner's behaviour and mannerism. It's very obvious he's anxious about lending his car out, so he shouldn't be doing it in the first place. That stress gets put on the driver and it's not worth it.

Response from Fredrick

Thanks Anmol for the review. But as per expectation set by car next door , the car will be cleaned internal and external as it was handed over to the customer. In my opinion, the car wasn’t cleaned properly and if I had a another booking with car next door, I would not be in a position to hand it over to the next customer in the same condition as per car next door requirement. Just for future booking, please don’t park the car in the bus stop. It would be mandatory for car to be parked in a secure spot before handing over the key. Apart from the above observation. I am happy with the customer .


Ronit Kumar
December 2021
Shared by Fredrick
Sharing since Oct 2021
Exact location provided 15 minutes prior to your trip.
Our partners
Ampol

We partner with Ampol to make it simpler and easier for our members to access low-cost local cars.

Hyundai

We partner with Hyundai to create a sustainable future for transport. Learn more about our collaboration.

Green Fleet

We proudly support Greenfleet's carbon-reducing reforestation projects. Learn more about our carbon reduction policy.

Download the app

Car Next Door Australia Pty. Ltd. 2011–2022 ©
ABN 53 163 596 530